CONTACT


  Henson Lumber Ltd.
P.O. Box 340
Cresson, Texas 76035
817-396-4321
817-396-4622 Fax
  Lumber Sales Staff
Sales Manager
Mike Rainwater
817-396-4321 ext 255
817-675-6554 cell
email: miker@hensonlumber.com
rainwater_hensons@hotmail.com
  Outside Sales
Mark Mayberry
817-396-4321 ext 239
817-219-7848 cell
email: mark@hensonlumber.com
  Erwin Higginbotham
817-396-4321 ext 242
817-797-8450 cell
email: Erwin@hensonlumber.com
  Bubba Mills
817-396-4321 ext 241
817-279-2717 cell
email: bubba@hensonlumber.com
Contact Us
Name:
EMail Address:
Phone Number:
Comments:
Enter CAPTCHA Below
 

John Owens
817-396-4321 office
817-396-4622 fax
682-260-8555 cell
email: johno@hensonlumber.com

John Gooden
817-396-4321 ext  247
817-881-2640 cell
email: john@hensonlumber.com

Estimating
Ron Park
817-396-4321 ext 234
email: ron@hensonlumber.com

Inside Sales Staff
Sales Manager - Lumber
Jeremie Richards
817-396-4321 office
817-396-4622 fax
817-219-5794 cell
jeremier@hensonlumber.com

Ronnie Tidwell
817-396-4321 ext 250
817-396-4622 fax
email: ronnie@hensonlumber.com

Administrations
President
Betty Henson
817-396-4321 ext 226
817-396-4622 fax
email: betty@hensonlumber.com

Sr. Vice President Operations
Casey Wallace
817-396-4321 ext 244
817-887-0885 fax
email: casey@hensonlumber.com or casey_henson@hotmail.com

Sr. Vice President Administrations
Glenn Wilson
817-396-4321 ext 243
817-887-0884 fax
email: glenn@hensonlumber.com or glenn_henson@hotmail.com

Accounts Receivable
Becky Humphrey
817-396-4321 ext 260
817-396-4622 fax
email: becky@hensonlumber.com

Accounts Payable
Jackie Vick
817-396-4321 ext 0
817-396-4672 fax
email: jackiev@hensonlumber.com

  Millwork Division
  Division Manager
Ronnie Hassell
817-396-4321
email: ronnieh@hensonlumber.com
Inside Sales
Johnny Gray
817-396-4321
email: johnny@hensonlumber.com
Outside Sales Millwork
Cliff Spence
817-396-4321
817-454-5866
email: cliffs@hensonlumber.com
  Sales Manager
Steve Higgs
817-396-4321
817-454-3374
email: steve@hensonlumber.com
Sales & Service
Tim Pettit
817-396-4321
817-454-4249
email: tim@hensonlumber.com
Gwen Millsap
817-396-4321
817-578-5503
email: gwen@hensonlumber.com

 
Shipping & Receiving Manager
Jeff Cummings
817-396-4321
email: jeffcu@hensonlumber.com